I own nine Robert Silverberg books

It’s a truth universally acknowledged that you’ll get nowhere in life spouting cliches.

Anyway, here is a picture of my Robert Silverberg collection.

from above.jpg

I’ve read most of them, including Majipoor Chronicles, Son of Man, The Face of the Waters, The Stochastic Man, and A Time of Changes. The worst was A Time of Changes. I’d definitely read Son of Man again.

Silverberg is generally a very good author, and he’s the one I find the most often in charity shops. Probably because he’s so prolific.

So I need to read At Winter’s End, The Queen of Springtime and Lord Prestimon. I know that the first two form a series and I’m familiar with the setting of the third one. Which book should I read next?

 

Leave a Reply

